Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
54
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
Bought it for the Kindle. Ideal 'train' reading! It takes you right back to your childhood and triggers some memories that have long been forgotten. Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Chose this book towards a birthday present for my brother who I am confident will love this book. Couldnt resist a quick flick through myself and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Excellent book, I downloaded this when it was free and it's fab, i also sent it to my partner and he loved it too. A real good book. Would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2009
Loved this book - a real trip down memory lane - suggest reading on a saturday morning with a bag of penny chews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
A very interesting book looking at old toys from the yesteryears. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
A great book! Takes you back to your childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Goods as described, fast efficient service
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
downladed straight away to my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
great. Will bring back memories!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse