Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
828
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
I choose my rating as I've thoroughly enjoyed reading it. really funny, in fact some parts had me laughing out loud. Excellent :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
An average book. Not particularly well written and seemed to take forever and a day to get through. Not bad for a freebie though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
great read, very interesting, very insightful with humour and sad parts, you really feel like your with Tom on his daily travels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Fairly interesting insight into ambulance service and midly entertaining. Glad I read it once, but probably won't read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Really funny and sometimes serious, This gave a sneak peek behind the scenes of the NHS in England. Im not medical but I enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Great read and well written. An honest appraisal of our working day including the little things that often get forgotten about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Really enjoyed this. It was Interesting, funny, heart warming, heart breaking. Worth a read. Mite even buy the next instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Great insight into the life of a Paramedic and the amazing job that they do. An eye opener. Funny and witty. Very sad at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This is very funny, found myself laughing out loud. The writer is very clever & you can visualize exactly what he is explaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Really very interesting read which gives an interesting perspective on things we read in the media every day. Would love more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)