Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 6 August 2014
A great read, perfect for anyone interested in the ambulance service or anyone at all really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Really enjoyable. I liked the humour and pathos. I'd recommended it to the subjects of the blogs, if they can read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
I really enjoyed reading this book and immediately bought the sequel, it gives a good insight into the work of our fantastic ambulance service, well worth a read.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Good Inside look into the work of the ambulance service with laughs and truthful observations off everyday experiences within this profession
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Slow start but got better as I read through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
Finished book but felt it was repetitive because obviously the ambulance service go to calls that are similar. Gave a good insight into the job though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2013
a nice easy read - pick it up when you feel like it - lots of short stories in the life of an ambulance driver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
DIP IN A DAY AT A TIME OR CHOCOLATE BED AND BOOK SMILE CRY OR LAUGH THANK YOU SO MUCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)