Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2015
Seriously great book but if you are not a professional you will struggle with the jargon and anatomy! It is a hard read but definitely worth a look!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Very interesting subject but somewhat technical for a Coach without a physiological or medical background. Excellent diagrams and drawings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good informative reference book. Useful for any one training in Sports Massage, Physiotherapy or Osteopathy. Great to refer to. Recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I'm physioterapist in DK and this book helps me to mark the right area or connections to the pain on the patients body.
Good picturs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
excellent clear and percise. complete with good illustration .reference .book for students and therpists to have at hand would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I use this in my job most of the time. Very useful. Pictures very useful to show clients what I am going to do. A nice concise atlas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Excellent book, realy usefull and many pictures. I'm phisiotherapist and realy recommend this book. Im jusing this book every day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
useful clear immediately able to use contebts in a practical way. i dont need to say anything else at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
The most user-friendly musculo-skeletal handbook for practitioners and students alike for decades.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
This book is amazing! My clients are going to get a much better massage now with this book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)