Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32

on 1 August 2013
The prompt delivery was a bonus for this book as I needed it for a Nursery topic activity. The price was also good and the e-mails informing me of the delivery helped with the planning of the activity thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Lovely book, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
I agree with all the other positive reviews. Was very impressed with this book. Will be buying more as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
Fantastic multi-cultural resource. Would fit in nicely with the new geography curriculum requirements as an introduction to the world and travel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
What a great book to read to your child or for use in the class room - it's fun and can lead on to greater discussion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
great for a topic, countries memory etc..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Good rhyming and bright colours. The children loved it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2011
This is a really nice book to share, including counting and introducing the idea of different cultures/countries in a simple way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2015
Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
We first picked this book up from our local library when my daughter was 1. She loved the pictures and the rhythm of the language and all the new and exciting places in the world to which she was being introduced. And all whilst learning to count! Brilliant idea. This book will be one of our favourites for years to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here