Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 31 January 2017
I have to say that this is very American and deals with a lot of gemstones that are not commonly recognised here. Many of the common ones we know and love (and are in common usage) are not mentioned.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICETOP 1000 REVIEWERon 1 August 2016
Aptly titled, this book which makes a great Companion to the Crystal Bible is also written by Judy Hall.It is an A-Z guide on what crystals to use for which ailments, hence the title. It has an introduction and a section on using /choosing crystals, and all the basic you should know about crystals then an A-Z guide of Cystal proscribing detailing the uses of each crystal for various ailments (physical and emotional ).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
As a reviewer said it's not a full book ,then perhaps it's not meant to be. You need the brilliant Crystal Bible by the same author to make this better. The first part is great except for some superfluous drawings and perhaps more chakra layout diagrams would be more interesting than a picture of someone putting a crystal under the pillow for example. Perhaps an unfair rating given that the Crystal Bible was brilliant and a tough act to follow . The size of the book is great for transporting though and as I said if you get the two then this works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Book was more like a dictionary but still useful and good reading. Don't get if u want pictures of the stones like I'd prefer. Delivery great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good easy read, easy to find guide if you're into crystal s although I would prefer the book of stones as it has this directory and a in depth description of each stone (over 700)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
This book is second to none, all you need to know to choose the right crystal, the purpose of the crystal and every otherthing associated with crystal is in this book. It is a must have for the serious one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
No photos of stones whatsoever. How are we supposed to recognise them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
Have a few good info about cleansing your crystals and such but then it’s just like a dictionary for which crystal to use for different issues but without further explanation of how to use it and it could be nice to have an actually picture I. The same book of the crystals mentioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
A different slant to my other books Info very accessible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Great book that is easy to use with clear instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)