Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 January 2017
I have to say that this is very American and deals with a lot of gemstones that are not commonly recognised here. Many of the common ones we know and love (and are in common usage) are not mentioned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Book was more like a dictionary but still useful and good reading. Don't get if u want pictures of the stones like I'd prefer. Delivery great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good easy read, easy to find guide if you're into crystal s although I would prefer the book of stones as it has this directory and a in depth description of each stone (over 700)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Great easy to read and greatly explains all about each crystal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
A different slant to my other books Info very accessible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Excellent quality,very prompt service ,will definitely use again,thankyou,kind regards Claire Smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Quick delivery and as described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)