Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 September 2014
Always popular with boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
I loved this book it told me all the games that are popular and was just very interesting to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
Arrived early and in great condition. It was a paperback and not a hard cover as I saw in the shops but this was not a problem for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
Recommended for all ages as long as ur into gaming ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
More expensive than a new book but so used . I wouldn t recommend this seller . It could have been a good deal for half price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
I love this book so much it hurts I read 5 pages every day and always learn something
good and new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
My 11 year old game made son found this a great read. A very well laid out and easy to pick and put down type of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
I liked the minecraft part because I am like obsessed with minecraft
My friends
It's just awesome. Whoop woop woop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
it helped me understand more video games that I don't play it was awesome and i rated it five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
hi

it's ok, but it's organized by games (one game per two pages), not in records. Seems a videogames magazine more than a guiness world record book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)