Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
153
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on 15 August 2013
Great Kindle book - have found it better to close eyes and quickly flick through to various sections rather than read from page 1 etc
With hardback you can just take pot luck to open to any section which is what I like to do - but each to their own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
this book always amazes me. this is the first time I have bought the kindle version. i must say, for this book i would prefer it to be in print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
Looks interesting and I am sure my daughter will love finding out the unusual facts. Speedy delivery service. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This book was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who loved to find out interesting and weird facts about World Records.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
The Guinness book of records has always been amazing, the fact that a man can hold over 30 glasses on his chin is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
bought for my grandson a very good introduction to books for young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Great product thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good buy as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
a fantastic read with detailed information, well worth the money. will get many hours from this book and also my kids will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
mad good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here