Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2012
I purchased this book prior to investing in a mincer/sausage maker, I wanted to do a bit of research first. The book is excellent and the receipes are straight forward with ingredients that are readily sourced in any super market. It also contains a list of suppliers for various things like casing, which I ordered from too. I did invest in an electric mincer/sausage Kenwood-MG510-Meat-Grinder which is amazing I am so pleased with this. All in all the author said that making sausages was good fun, we had such a good time making the sausages and even a better time eating them afterwards!! I highly recommend this book
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Bought this as a gift for my parents along with a sausage maker. They love the book as it's fun along with lots of delicious and easy to make sausages. The best book for budding sausage makers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great book with amazing recipes in. Have already used basic recipe as first time of making sausages. Will definitely be trying other recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Clearly written and illustrated on wide variety of tasty "bangers". Simple recipes for many with minimum of difficulty. Reminders of English breakfasts in childhood past, and "bangers and mash" for supper. Wonderful purchase — recommended 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
like sausages.......buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great for ideas on sausage making not followed the recipes just used it as a guide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Most recipes are for pork, but there are some others. I'll try swapping for chicken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Fantastic book , a must if your a sausage virgin x
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse