Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
Small little book,but as with the little book series there are always useful tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
A worthwhile and informative little book which gave us some idea's which we have put into practice, we are now looking forward to the results !!.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great little book with lots of good advice for someone who has decided to have a herb garden of their own for the first time like me. Was never really interested in gardening. But I like cooking. Having your. Own herbs makes it more interesting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Well, was worth the 1p, but not paying postage for the four different ones I bought, all at same time.
None of the tips were particularly unusual and already knew 90% plus on all the tips subjects.
Tiny book that disappears on shelf.

I think all the tip books maybe more useful to youngsters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Lacks info on what foods to use herbs with, thought it would be more informative for cooking ok as a general coverage.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Handy handbag size so when you are shopping you can get hints of what herbs go with what and what you use them for

also good ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Great little book Loads of handy tips and remedies in it, and all "natural" or stuff that keep in your cupboards. No genetically made pills or harmful mixtures/medicines/or so called cures that don't work
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Usefull little book but hasn't got a lot of info - just little tips (hence the title I guess) =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
I was expecting this book to be small but it was a lot smaller then what I imagined
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Tiny book with only a few words per page. Useful tips but dont expect too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)