Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 December 2012
This book was delivered promptly. For someone who needs clear explanations for learning a new craft it is ideal.
Would recommend it if you would like to learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I haven't got around to doing a lot of crochet as yet but the book is really good, simply diagrams and pictures to help you see what the stitches should look like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
With the easy to follow instructions in this great book, I am now able to crochet granny squares, which is what I set out to achieve. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Very good book written clearly and easy to understand. Clear diagrams make things simple. Have started to "pick up" from when I forgot how to crochet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Very good detail, i was able to follow the instructions and i have some squires that i have crochet, impressed for a first timer. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Good value & should be a pleasant starter for a friend to learn. Easy instructions that look easy to follow, without being too bogged down with information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This is a really useful book and can help guide a beginner to crochet and read patterns.... limited no. of patterns in the book but a great starting place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This book arrived very early, it was very well wrapped and easy to open. I bought this book as a present for my friend and the present went down very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I have only received this this morning,
Looking forward to starting on some of the projects within the book.
Great condition and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Love this book, the pictures are very clear as is the patterns. I would recommend this to beginners and to someone like me who has started crochet again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)