Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 23 March 2016
Great starter book for anyone wanting a comprehensive tour of this subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Nice book I love it. The best thing in the book is good colection of pictures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Really good book, realistic, not wiccan like, and the person who wrote it really knows what is he talking about!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2017
A little disappointing. sorry to say, but I would not recommend this book. A great title and concept, but I didn't really think the book delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Good little book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
Very good work, easy of reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
lovely book, good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2009
This is one of my favourite books of the wooden books collection, and I have quite a few, maybe ten or more.
I really like this one and wish it was bigger and had more information. But it has a lot of wonderful things in it and i usually keep it around. I am even carrying it in my bag at the moment. Even if you are not interested in alchemy there are many other things like art and paints and the sort.
Definitely a MUST have!

Su
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
Superficial. Wooden Books seem to gather a little info from a website, not make much effort to create a piece of literature and sell it as alternative.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)