Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2016
Really good and informative. Adds fruitfulness and passion. We are a society to taken with our own pleasure, but utilizing the methods within this book, brings pleasure, long lasting to all with a focus. We have no TV's now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
The Heart of Tantric Sex
Interesting reading and not for the impatient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
some very helpfulpractical stuff but very cultish and definitely homophobic so you have to read very carefully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
I found this book very informative.spiritualy it brings in deeper feelings of connection with oneself.enjoyed reading it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great read ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Amazing book to read alongside sarah johanssons Make Her Squirt. This book teaches you all you need to know about tantric sex
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This may be for couples who have been together for a while and are already into Tantra
Trying to use the techniques described with a new lover who is not aware, will take a lot longer
patience is the key
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I was very skeptical about this book but I must say it is amazing! the way author illustrate sex is so natural. If you have any problems with it (like me) it ll change your point of view dramatically to good.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Whilst the book started out fascinating and intriguing - it very quickly turned into what appeared to be a personal therapy book for the author's poor personal experiences and generalising very negatively about men and sometimes women too. As I progressed through the book it saddened me that someone so tainted by her own experiences gets to run 'couples therapy' sessions and give advice to people with problems. The book largely goes off track in relation to the beauty of tantric sex and becomes a negative read and indeed a therapy book for anyone having personal issues in the bedroom or indeed in relationships full stop. I cannot possibly recommend such a book as the focus on tantric itself goes way off track.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)