Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 11 May 2017
I have found myself to be a rather compulsive cookbook buyer. I was, honestly, trying to stop when I came across this cheap little darling. The fact that carrot cake is my all time favourite cake along with the reviews had me clicking buy. It arrived this morning and I can say that it hands down beats practically all my other cake books (including all the Bake Off ones). Every cake apart from a couple are instant drool creators. There are pictures for each one and the recipes are clearly written and unfussy. I imagine I'll work my way through it and then start again at the beginning...it's that good!
So go on, buy it. You really won't regret it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Love this little book, I lent mine out( never do this by the way) because you never get it back!! So I bought another as their are a few recipes my family and friends, adore and we keep coming back to them , add this to your collection its a good little book
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
I only bought this for the carrot cake recipe which I made this morning but haven't frosted yet so can't comment on the taste of it. There are some nice recipes in this book that I really want to try but as there are only 2 of us it may take some time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Great little book of all my favourite recipes. It is easy to follow the recipes and colour pictures are good too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This is a brilliant little book it has everything a cake maker could want. Nicely packaged and swift deliver also.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Exvellent book good recipes easy to use recipes with a twist . I would really recomend this little box I have used quite a few of the recipes and they are all excellent. Well worth buying
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
One of the best books out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
it exceeded my expectations. It is a small book, easy to handle but packed with simple but wonderful recipes. The results came just like the pictures. And THAT'S what I look for in a recipe book :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Wonderful book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Excellent, even if small book. There are really only famous recipes gathered all together in one small book. Very helpful to have it in your library!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)