Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Diabetes (Understanding) (Family Doctor Books)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 10 December 2012
This book is really packed with all you need to know about diabetes. It has all the key facts without bogging you down with to much information.Its not to big or bulky so if needed you could pop it in your bag to refer to if out and about. I am borderline type two and have been told by doctor to treat it as though I have diabetes to hopefully stop it developing fully so I needed a book like this to learn the facts and this book is perfect for just that.There are also loads more books of the same covering other medical conditions.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great read and information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
GOOD VERY INFROMATIVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Excellent information, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2010
This book is very clear and easy to understand for non-medical folk like myself! As for the seller, the books arrived very quickly, well packaged and in fantastic condition, better than described, they were both like new.

Very pleased all round.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This book is quite informative but it is really hard to read as it is small and the pages are thick paper and does not bend easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Excellent little book. Really easy to understand. Book is nicely packaged and arrived promptly.Has helped me to make some positive changes to control my diabetes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse