Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
135
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2016
Very informative on how to set up and build your fire and optimise the temperature. Recipes generally OK. Bit random on the pizzas. Personally, they could use more meat and bread recipes but once I have got the knack of cooking with the oven I'll try some of their recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Very glad to own another book by Holly Jones. The book is full of excellent photography and great recipes. we are looking forward to trying some the recipes out in our wood fired oven now that the evenings are lighter and the weather gets warmer. I love the idea of baking a cake; the sour dough looks delicious and some of the pizza toppings look amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Absolutely fantastic book. Guides from preparing your oven for the first time to planning a whole day of cooking. Breakfast, lunch, dinner party and then even an overnight dish so you don't have to worry about cooking the next day. So pleased with this buy. So many delicious recipes and beautiful pictures. Great book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great book and a must have for your pizza oven. The recipes are great and very tasty, easy to just go ahead and even cook in your normal oven. Love the book so much have bought it again for a friend how is about to start their own pizza oven adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Brilliant ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Soem nice ideas and recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Very good some really tasty recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fast delivery in the book was new !!! I'm very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Perfect great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Very good & very informative, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)