Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
This book is ok for the beginner and more experienced rag rugger but I found it a bit heavy going at times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
an excellent book every time i buy it a friend or family wants it so i have to order another
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I would recommend this book for anyone considering rug making, from a beginner to an intermediate, it's easy to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2011
I thought this a good begining and have been inspired to make a start with some old rags. Interesting with good instructions and pictures.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
This is an excellent book for anyone who is new to rag rug making. There are lots of ideas for patterns etc and detailed information about the type of tools required. Good information about the actual technique of rag rug making.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
I signed up for a class locally but was unable to go to all the classes. This book covered all the techniques I'd missed and has some great pictures of what can be done, which helps you decide what to try yourself.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought for someone beginning this craft - I believe they are finding it very useful.
Colourful and easy to follow.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
An excellent book to start with. I look forward to trying some projects. The diagrams are clear and explicite. Thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Good book with very clear instructions - old fashion rugs with an up to date twist - somthing slightly different to make
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
bought as a gift and the receiver was really happy with it. smashing ideas and easy to follow for a newby to rugs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)