Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2015
I bought this before cycling the John Muir way in September 2015. I thought the guide was excellent, well designed and with just the right amount of information. It is also a good size for carrying in a handlebar bag on a bike. I would say this guide is essential as the waymarking is a bit mixed and even with the guide and printed out OS maps I still lost the route a few times. Really enjoyed the cycle - took four and a half days to do it at a fairly leisurely pace
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Excellent pocket book, well laid out. Just wish the map had been a bit more detailed, very basic fold out map.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
We plan doing this walk in August, so we are just reading all the details now. It appears that this will be helpful and we will take it with us. Too bad there isn't the ability to camp along the Way. We will have some OS maps with us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Loved this! So helpful and well made. I'll be hiking the trail this spring, and can't wait to take this out in the field!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
plan to use it soon and like how the route opens out for you to study
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
not as good as I expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Very helpful, so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
a good pocket guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)