Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2014
Very good book, especially if you are going to do all the counselling courses. Refers to what is covered in class. Easy to follow and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
great book as I already own the first step in counselling by the same author, Pete Sanders.
Secured package and fast delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2010
I am doing level 3 in counselling skills and find this book very useful. I have found the book is written in a very straight forwards way and easy to understand. There is extra information written in the margin which is also very helpful. This information can also lead you on to other useful information for example it suggests web sites or other sources of information that might be useful, or suggestions of ways of looking at things. So far I have found it to be a good book for this level and I am sure it will be used if I go on to the diploma level as it covers things in more detail.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Great for newcomers to the field.
I like the layout of this book, and the descriptions in the margins of the different theories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
on time and in the condition described
I have had many hours of pleasure with this buy.
I am very happy
many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I was very pleased to receive this book. Very nice and good condition on arrival. It helped me a lot with my course at college.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I found this book very helpful and is one of the better fundamental guides to counseling for beginners. A must for students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
100% happy WITH THIS BOOK, ITS GREAT FOR ANYONE STUDYING IN THIS SPECIFIC AREA. I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS TO OTHER CUSTOMERS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Brought this book as I started out in counselling. Great informative, easy to read book for the early years of study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Super service and book in great condition. Very good book looking forward to reading and using it in my studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)