Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
44
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
43
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 23 June 2014
Most personal development coaches will talk about how Gratitude is one of human beings most deepest most profound emotions, coupled with Patience and you have a recipe to live a happy fulfilled life. Ibn Qayyim's book is required reading for any seeker of truth.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
A definite read for anyone who wants an imaan boost. Very eloquently written, can't wait to fully comprehend the Arabic language to read this in ibn al Qayyims own words inshaAllaah.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
this is a very easy book to read that puts things into prospective. i loved the insight i gained from this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Great book, new, good quality, came in perfect time and would definitely recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Wisdom doesn't get better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Interesting book, I'm glad I bought this lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
In a time of fast paced and egocentric lifestyles this book is a necessary read if you want to draw closer to God. Written by a great scholar (RA). Read it... !!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I Really like this book , its great for all ages . Students , teachers even none-muslims . i rate it 5 stars for quick delivery and book came in perfect condition . ive read 5 chapters so far . Its getting really good , but one thing is that the book is thin then normal size books
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
It's a perfect book for anybody feeling under the weather. Reading this book really uplifts your soul and gives you the will to carry on happily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
This is an amazing book for everyone to learn the basic things for a healthier life style. Suitable for anyone regardless of their religion, in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)