Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 2 September 2016
Disappointed with this book. Mostly filled with map reprints which are mainly irrellevant to except for a couple. The maps are tiny and difficult to read. There is very little real content in the book as it is mainly taken up by maps and pictures of the author's finds. Waste of money IMO.
Will be going to the charity shop.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Brilliant book, well written by an expert who goes the extra mile by providing additional support and help if necessary - well done!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
some really interesting information in the book. Its a good way to collect ideas on how to look for sites not just where the obvious sites are but makes you think where to look for the signs. I will be buying another of his books as he sent a lovely message with the order confirmation. and feel I could contact him to ask for help on any projects I have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
This book is really well written and inspiring all rolled into one. The tips are clear, based on the authors considerable experience and are all presented in a simple and interesting way. Really enjoyed reading and think it's a book I'll go back to again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
My husband says "Great book", on his behalf Mr Villanueva, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Very informative good delivery very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I like it good for metal detecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
My husband happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
excellent book for the enthusiastic metal detecting fan, purchased as a gift. Excellent communication from the author, and extremely quick postage.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
David was very helpful via emails about the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)