Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2016
Superb and the world might just be a better place if we all learnt to communicate like this
The most valuable book I have read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Very useful and helpful companion for presentations of the main theory
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Useful book which helped use to get the group started. It is a step by step guide and does feel a bit long winded when you have a group keen to get on with the exercises. So we do just that and use the book as a general guide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This book takes you through setting up a practise group to learn together how to improve your communication skills and thinking towards a non-violent, compassionate model.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Fantastic book, covering both topic-by-topic work and how to run a practice group in general.

Great for 2-8 people to use together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Have finished the book and am now starting the companion workbook. Brilliant stuff and very easy to read, would highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
it is one of the most helpful books I have read in the last few years, full of common sense
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Everybody needs to read this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2011
Our practice group used this workbook for the first year or so. We were all beginners then. We facilitated the sessions ourselves, successfully thanks to the tips and hints as well as the exercises in this book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
ok - to be honest i got a bit bored of it...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)