Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2017
A ton of not relevant content. Sold just because of the author's name, I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
This book was not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this book to replace my original copy that had disappeared (someone has it but not sure who!). It is an excellent read and a good intro to the wacky world of spirituality. The CD is very good, the main reason for re-buying it is for The Unity Breath meditation. Absolutely amazing. Please try it and also enjoy the book. Drunvalo might be a bit past it in in some people's eyes but this book will help you, perhaps, move onto your pathway. Good luck
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2010
Have just finished the book but haven't had the quiet to do all the meditations. If they work like the first one then I will discover the secret space of the heart in the next few days. I can't wait.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Like his previous books, Drunvalo takes you on a journey and in this case a journey to your true heart - very easy to read and a great way to get to know yourslef and the world arounf you - that's of course if you practice the meditation and live in your heart.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
well worth a read to anyone looking to advance into the realm of higher consciousness
Recommend to your friends a system of awakening.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
An interesting read and some good exercises to work with. I liked the fact that the meditation CD had two options allowing you to try two different ways of approaching the heart centre.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
A beautiful book, essential guidance for transiting consciously through the Dimensional Shift and fulfilling your destiny. Inspiring, paradigm-dissolving, totally cosmic and lovingly written.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2010
Im not going to go into too much detail but I think this book is amazing!
You have to have a serious suspention of judgement but after opening the mind to the possibilities suggested within the text you'll be nothing short of amazed.
Those who have read books authoured by Drunvalo Melchizedek before such as 'The ancient secret of the flower of life 1&2) will know what sort of thing to expect, 'Living in the heart' is an extention of the ideas presented in the FOL books and a massive benefit to those who have tried out the techniques.
I will wright a more substantial review when I have more time but this book comes highley recommended.
Peace & Love x
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse