Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 April 2016
Great idea, it does work but this book could have been 10 pages long instead of a whole book full of waffle.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2018
Fantastic book. I took the course and decided to get the book to help me afterwords so I had something to recap on if I forgot anything or it stopped working. I can't praise this guy enough as this works fantastic and helped us loads. It's true when they day if it stops working just recap and try again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Gave me and my husband a good technique to take control, so much so my 5 y son tells everyone else about it, I think there is still work to be done around spending positive quality time with kids too but this book gave almost instant results and let us be consistent as a family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
A sensible, sensitive and effective method for introducing boundaries to children. The concepts are fairly straight-forward and in my experience, with some practice, achieved the desired results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
Brilliant and useful book for gently calming down small children and teaching them how to live kindly with other people.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
BOOK BOUGHT TO ACCOMPANY THE PROGRAMME. WELL WORTH OWNING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Very good and it works
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
excellent book - the method work as miracle! Taught to go to bed without fuss in 5 days my 2,5 year old! First 3 night were a sleepless mess but stay strong on the beliefs - all worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Very good book. Easy to follow. Good hints, tips and instructions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2018
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse