Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2017
Life is so simple.......or it could be. Great follow up to the four agreements. I know it is a book I will read again and again and always get more from it. So much common sense, so much wisdom. Wonderful read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Forget that fact the it's a book aimed at people who love GOD...it's got good sound advice and is well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Interesting and logical concepts that's worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
I think I like this book! I love some concepts and really do 'get' it as I'm interested in Buddhist teachings and the teachings in this book are similar however I get frustrated as it's very repetitive. I'm enjoying the read however looking forward to finishing, sorry!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Beautifully and simply written common sense that this time, for change, common sense makes sense.
I would recommend it to anyone who thinks s/he is lost in this imaginary life or whose life is controlled by poisonous emotions ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
cant recommend this or book or this author enough. it has been so inspiring and useful to me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Absolutely brilliant, simply put, easy to understand and grasp. I started to feel a transformation in my life by the time I was only half way through the book. Know your truth, live your truth. The truth will set you free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Thought I ordered the hardback version but instead ordered the kindle version but hey its still fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2016
The best thing about this book and other books in the series is the that they are to the point and anybody at any level can pick them up and gain something from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)