Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 January 2018
Loved this book , will definitely be reading this again. So much wisdom inside it and it’s thought provoking. Also brings calm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Thought I ordered the hardback version but instead ordered the kindle version but hey its still fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
nice voice reading this book , this book is a eye opener very cool .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2009
Anyone who is not sure about love and how to express it.. This book is for you. It explains how we can love, how we can be happy and how to achieve it. Clear examples and full explanations. Could not be better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
I think everyone should read this book, It's very good with many profound messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
essential reading!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 1999
As with his other book, The Four Agreements, this is a very rich feast of metaphor and understanding of our very human conditions and the kinds of ways in which we need to heal. He is so lucid and insightful in his writing-the hitch, of course, is in the doing. I really think this is a masterpiece.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
Beautiful book.. and beautiful prays at the end..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse