Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2011
I own three Jingo-Wobbly guides, and aside from having a rather silly name, they're all of a very high standard - certainly the best guidebooks for climbing in my opinion. The pictures are excellent and make finding routes on a cliff face nice and simple, the descriptions are concise, accurate and helpful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
This book has amazing photos, very clear information, and recommendations of what gear you need for each climb, anchor points etc, very useful!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
A great guidebook. I've never used the competitor but the pictures in this are very clear. Spent a few days at Harissons Rock with it and it had everything you could need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is the must-have guide. Just perfect and clearly illustrated with great photos and every route described. Also useful, is access information on how to get o the top of the routes, plus where to park.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Far more of a guide than I expected. The photographs and notes bring the climbs to life on the page. The only thing that lets this guide down is your encouraged to let your grasp exceed your reach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Very helpful and informative book. This book is very clear and easy to understand and use. This is due to the use of pictures and text. Most people I have seen down the crags have this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
This book is exactly what we were looking for with clearly marked pictures of the different graded climbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great book, well presented and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)