Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
I remember Jean Greenhowe's patterns from years ago, when I was a young mum and learning to knit, this pattern book is great. My young granddaughter who is a very clever girl has the same pattern book and uses it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I think there is only 1 pattern in this book I will not be attempting! Full of amazing Christmas knits I can not wait to start. Mr & Mrs Christmas are adorable and the nativity set is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
The Nativity is a great project. I've knitted two! A great booklet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I have used Jean Greenhowes patterns before, they are good to follow patterns and produce excellent results!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2009
The patterns in this book are fantastic - easy to follow and have obviously been thought out. I am making the nativity set, and have been impressed so far at how my figures look like the ones in the book (which doesn't always happen!!. I love the "last minute dolls" too - a great way to use up oddments of wool.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Done a few patterns for friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great book fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Exactly as described and delivered much earlier than stated. A lovely pattern booklet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
pattern was exactly as wanted as was ordered, was a replacement as original one owned has been lost,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)