Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2012
A great purchase. A great evening of fun to have all your friends around and do the test as a group. Would highly recommend. It's scary accurate too!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great fun for a cosy night in, interesting insights into your psych and great fun with friends. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Very good test, great fun and perfect for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This makes a really nice, unique gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
A gift for my daughter, she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
The "Review" should I say are very long in this book, I will admit they could of made them more simple to read to, it didn't have all the explanations to some of the pictures I seen but it came on time, good quality, no damage at all and is quite interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I was expecting something serious and somewhat close to personalities-characters. Nothing of the sort.
"While the Inkblot test (also known as the Rorschach test named after his founder) is the second most widely used test by members of the Society for Personality Assessment, and it is requested by psychiatrists in 25% of forensic assessment cases; it lacks verifiability and general validity and it is bias of the test's pathology scales towards greater numbers of responses". THAT would be on a professional level.
"Cards" and charts are presented very well to the buyer. My complaint is more towards the texts that are akin to cold reading often in order to convince "the player" that the reader knows much more about the subject than they actually do. Is it just a game? Well, it should not be considered a game as it may lead some individuals to accept certain comments and profile about their personality that are probably just not there. Horoscopes keep coming up to my mind; if you like them you might enjoy these cards/book!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)