Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 27 December 2016
This was an excellent addition to our Christmas boxes for our young children who all roared with laughter at the thought of Santa Claus needing the toilet and being unable to go. Also includes counting from house one to ten and their gifts. Illustrations are colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
We love this rhyming picture book about Father Christmas. My son enjoys counting and recognising number (he is two). We read it all year round! The pictures are lovely and bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Sweet, funny and festive way to engage little ones in some number work. My son enjoys this book and find it very amusing Santa needs to get to the loo lickety-split! 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Excellent present. Good fun for children and encourages reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Fun present for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 7 January 2012
This book is well illustrated, clear print, and fun to read. All children are fascinated by bodily functions so this is one they will all enjoy, as Santa tries to do his rounds while desparatley needing the loo.Does he make it? A great funny little story for xmas, and a change from the more traditional books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
My 4 year old loves this - and the rest of the family enjoyed reading it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
I can’t return the item but was bent putting it through the letterbox. Bought as little boy had this read by Father Christmas. So annoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2009
I bought this book to share with my reception class (even taking it to the staff room to show it off!), but shared it with my friends 4 year old boy first. He loved it...he joined in with the rhyming and counted items on each page. Although the black text on the dark background is hard to read - that is only on a few pages and certainly does not put us off the book. I have had to read it 4 times in the space of a few hours already. This book had both of us giggling and I anticipate it will have the same effect in class this week :D
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2009
Wow, both kids and adults alike have loved this book. Not only does it help children with counting, but also rhymning. Both my 5 year old and 2year old can recite the book to us, they get all excited when the book is choosen for bedtime stories even though we may have already read it 3 times that day. It been to school and the class and the teacher loved it. Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, buy it its great. (Will have to mention that the only problem with the book is that on one page the words are written in black on a blue background, but now that we all know the words off by heart it not that much of a problem)
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse