Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2015
It was a great book like all the other Daisy books. But this one was my favourite because there is no giants in real life and the author explained to me about giants so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
Daisy and the trouble with Giants is brilliant. I like giants too, I love long books that are easy to read and brilliant. It is the best Daisy story. Heather aged 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This books by Kes Gray are a must for children who love being read to. My 4 year old grandson laughs his socks off when I read these books to him.A really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Read our review on " The trouble with Daisy and Maggots" Brilliant. This series of books is excellent, myself and my granddaughters love them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Good book for keeping the interest of a nine year old girl. No need to prompt her to read now, she just picks it up when she is at a loose end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Good read. My daughter LOVED this book. Well written and great story. Highly recommended to KS2, tween age and even the grown ups love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Brilliant book, really funny had my daughter (mummy & daddy too) in stitches. Great bed time book, our daughter's 5 and absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
My 10 year old loves these books and cant get enough of them - she does get through them pretty quickly but I'm all for encouraging reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
So entertaining - I read this to grandchildren in the back of the car - even Grandpa has a chuckle in the driver's seat!! Hilarious!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
my 6 year old son really enjoyed this book. he especially likes all the mischief daisy gets up to. it made us laugh out loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse