Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

The Book Thief (Definitions)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 May 2014
It's ok - but for those of us of a certain age, we have read a lot of stuff about this time period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
First chapter was abit dark but from thereafter it was a great read that captured my imagination. Highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent book ..couldn't put it down !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
A great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2014
Not a gripping novel, but interesting ! Guess we all knew the ending, but it did take some time together there !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
this was a good book which i wanted to read before seeing the film when it comes out next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
The characters became familiar to me very quickly in this uniquely written book, was sorry to turn the last page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
I bought this book after watching the film. Very good buy and read.Condition was good and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is definitely one of the best books I have read in a long time. What more can I say. It is a MUST READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
Simply superb. Like the book thief there are no words to describe just how wonderful this book is.
just read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse