Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
My favourite part was when Daisy gave her alternative interpretation of being grounded, and how she kept going to the toilet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Just finished reading it and it was excellent. Every time one trouble was over another one started. It was
very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This range of Daisy books are loved by my yo daughter, they are very funny and have really encouraged independent reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I must admit I didn't enjoy this as much as the other daisy books. Still worth reading though! It was still enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Daughter loved and could nt put down - a great 1st to reading own non school books perfect for holidays and bed time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I thought it was really, really good. Daisy is funny and I am never going to eat strawberry dib dabs again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
OMG this book rocks!I think everyone should love this book as much as I do.I've read it like 50000 times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I think it is really good for young children. It really is worth the money and the time to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2010
very quick & easy way to obtain these popular interesting & GOOD VALUE books for my chid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
My 7 year old daughter loves this book and wants to buy another Daisy book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse