Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2011
This is an interesting book and is a very modern take on what can be done with a jelly. My only concern was that there was no information available on where to find unusual moulds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
If you like jelly this is probably as good as it gets. It's a stylish book and it makes for a whacky gift, but as it was bought as a gift I can't judge how successful the recipes are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
I love this book full of good ideas!is fantastic and very colorful. I have used three different recipes delicious and looking so pretty!looking forward to try the rest of recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Loved the book, interesting new creations and thoughts on jellies. Loved the Gin & Tonic version and I have tested numerous of the recipes and they work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Beautiful book, from the binding, to the print on the paper, the feel of the pages, and the colours throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
EXcellent service...book is ok too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Lovely book with innovative ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Nice book great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)