Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
Taking Time To Just Be (Wisdom)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 20 October 2013
Really like this little hardcover book. One to dip into whenever things get hectic! Good therapy this series!

John R
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2015
Beautiful verses and colour plates of famous paintings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2016
Inspiring, thought provoking words and beautiful images
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
A very good book to give to somebody who is recently bereaved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
Found it was just what I was looking for. Grateful that we can use such books to help us. We do need to take time for ourselves, and ponder life.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2014
This is an absolutely wonderful book which I keep buying over and over again for different people. 2nd hand hardback is very reasonable and worth every penny and more. Beautiful pictures as well as words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2017
Beautiful book. Excellent quality for a used book too. Bought the whole set by the same writer. All fantastic quality. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
Thank you so much. I am delighted with the item. It is attractive and very easy to use and perfect for my requirements!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)