Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
again another brilliant first time chicken owner's guide - well written and practical - useful for the small time owner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I have just acquired three chickens . this book has been very useful and written simply for an absolute beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I have many books about chickens so i got this one to see if there was any more info i could learn & i did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I am building my own chicken coop at home and this guides you throught what you have to do good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
A gift for a friend in Brittany. We may be eating freshly laid eggs on next visit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
i am just off to get chicken so very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good condition good information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
good service, book very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Was a good help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)