Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2014
Very good. The technique I wanted is not actually illustrated which is why no 5th star, but it was referred to. Lots of information and many techniques. Helped me achieve my goal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
I am a beginner to this, and i found Nicks book led me through all i needed to know at a pace that was suitable for me. It is a lovely book, well written and with good photographs.
I recommend this book to all, beginner and beyond who have an interest in this area.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Good book. It contains everything you want to know about making molds. If you want to use it for glass casting, there are no fire schedules in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2015
Excellent book. Very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
Good and thorough instruction in the manufacture of various types of molds, depending on the model and material type. Both elementary instructive and avanceret. Instructive images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
A GREAT BOOK AT A GREAT PRICE,VERY INFORMATIVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Well explained examples. Recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
Great, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)