Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
194
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
I should have studied the patterns a bit before buying, but was taken by the rave reviews. I haven't knitted anything from it as I'm not sure I like any of the animals. Maybe the title is misleading. I thought the animals would be more true to form but they are teddies, really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Lovely book have seen various animals made up and look forwaed to making some of them myself Recommend this book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
A fab book, the patterns are easy to follow and turn out great, my first attempt was the elephant with some spare wool I had.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Ive knitted two of the elephant patterns and just in the process of knitting the Rhino. Pattern instructions are clear and easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
love knitting them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
A great pattern book and simple to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Ideal for experienced knitters. I found some instructions confusing and in some of the patterns I felt instructions were missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellent stuffed soft toys for young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse