Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
lovely book really pleased well explained intructions and all patterns included. cant wait for summer to get here to be able to show off some creations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
I bought this for a friend who has made a number of bags before. she is very pleased with the patterns and can't wait to get started on the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
A good book but you do need to do some more work in enlargiing patterns. It would be a little difficult for beginners but not impossible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
A gift for a friend who sews and loves all things vintage. She was pleased with this, though I think it's a little too basic for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
10 out of 10. One of the best books or bag making. Instruction very clear and precise. This book puts others in the shade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I must apologise for the last review of this book I posted. I have now received the book and I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
really pleased with this book so easy to understand and has some lovely patterns in it highly recommend great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is a superb book, great value for money, and the bags are so different to normal styles you see in books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This book is great. One thing I don't like is a lot of the fabric used would be very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
This book is well illustrated a Nd has many useful tips as well as brilliant patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)