Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 29 April 2015
I must apologise for the last review of this book I posted. I have now received the book and I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is a superb book, great value for money, and the bags are so different to normal styles you see in books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
really pleased with this book so easy to understand and has some lovely patterns in it highly recommend great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
It is o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
A good book but you do need to do some more work in enlargiing patterns. It would be a little difficult for beginners but not impossible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Beautiful bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
10 out of 10. One of the best books or bag making. Instruction very clear and precise. This book puts others in the shade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
A* Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2012
I bought this for a friend who has made a number of bags before. she is very pleased with the patterns and can't wait to get started on the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)