Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
77
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Sheet music|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
it was fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Did exacly what was required and assisted in passing the exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
A very valuable resource.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
This book is so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This book contains 45 short pieces of music for the sight reading tests. Students will have a short period (half a minute) to look through the music before performing, so it is important that they have practice at playing unfamiliar music in various different styles. The specimen tests are representative of those expected in the exam and include lots of different styles. As always, the ABRSM books are clearly laid out and this gives essential practice for the Grade 5 exam.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
The whole set of these is very useful to get your sight reading up to scratch. My progress was slow, but by the end of book 4 both my piano teacher and I can see a real improvement. It is worth keeping working at it, one exercise a day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
A must have for preparing for the ABRSM grade 5 piano exam. Lots of sample tests and quite challenging compared to the actual exam I feel? I would recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Arrived promptly, not a lot else I can say-you only buy this if you need it-it's not really something you treat yourself to!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)