Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 20 June 2017
Daughters violin teacher recommended this book. Great item and exactly what was ordered. Seller despatched very quickly. Happy with purchase and should prove to be very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I've used Violin Star 2 for my kid and Violin Star 3 holds the same promise. Allows for the kid to determine his practice times without having to co-ordinate with me for accompaniment as the CD provides independence. Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
i like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
The right book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Great program! My children really enjoy it and so do I (adult learner).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
I bought this for my daughter who is learning to play the violin. She loves this as the CD allows her to practice in her free time independently. She has previously used the 1 and 2 parts of this program as well. Intuitive and easy to learn skills for that budding musician within you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Good quality music from this book I have learnt lots of new skills I recommend to buy the first two aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Excellent - last evening my grandson played three tunes from the book at his school's end of term concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)