Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
Adult Learning, Adult Teaching
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 July 2011
Very useful book. No words wasted (though quite a few typographic errors which surprised me).
Definitely worth reading for anyone working in the field of Adult education.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
I bought this book as a required text for a course, and found it to be far more accessible than the other offerings available in the library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2010
The book is a good overview with added adviuce and tips. It is slightly outdated, but still a standard for its usefullness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2011
I bought this as one of many support books whilst doing my PTTLS course and used it as a reference quite a lot - good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
This is a very clear reference guide for anyone contemplating working in adult education, as well as studying PTLLS award.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Brilliant. Helped me to pass my PTLLS course and I have been able to help my frineds doing the same course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
I'm currently doing an PGCE in FE and I've found this book very useful. Clear and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
not an easy read but i bought this more than 3 years ago - compulsory when i took a degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
As described and arrived within specified time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
All OK - item in good condition as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)