Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Pet Owner's Guide to the Bearded Dragon
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 December 2013
I bought this for my 10 yr old grandson who was given a bearded dragon,its very easy for him to understand I would recommend this book to anyone who as got or is getting a bearded dragon,it is wrote by a vet who specialises in reptiles so that is good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I wasn't sure what condition the book would come in as it was so cheap but i was very pleasantly surprised. It is a great little book in great condition and came really prompt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
This book is fantastic for first time bearded dragon owners like me. The information is very clear and to the point without going into too much detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
This book is great for quick reference although doesnt tell you anything specifically new that couldnt be found online within a short time searching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Great book with loads of information to her you started . Lists what they need in the vivarium . How to feed young and adult bearded dragons
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
i would reccomend this book and seller to anyone interested in bearded dragons explains in easy care lingo so you can understand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
i brought for myself when i got my first bearded dragon it came in very handed and helped me out alot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
very helpful in taking care of my bearded dragons
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
My son wanted a new pet and convinced me to get a reptile. This book is a good beginers guide. However I would recommend that if you buy a Bearded Dragon to build a good rapport with a reputable reptile supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2009
good book with many useful facts on how to keep your bearded dragon happy and healthy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)