Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 31 March 2015
It wasn't has badly damaged as I expected, it was nothing and the rest of the book was in excellent condition. The book it's self takes you through the basics, and puts it in easy to learn language. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
Very pleased indeed with this book. It covers all the aspects of IT that i needed to know. As i never did IT lessons at school, this book has bought me up to date and is a truly lovely book to follow and understand. easily set out to understand and plenty of examples. Certainly would recommend this book. Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
Disappointing quality of paper and small print. Not very attractive for pupils, quite wordy.Old fashioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
i ordered this for my daughter for her gcse - ict. she was recomended it by the school, but it is very useful, and has helped her through her exams and practical work. it gives tips on most things they will need to know. very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2015
Good resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
Great resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
Great book that goot me through some exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
Great book to aid learning of younger/less expereinced learners of ICT.Also would be an excellent guide to anybody wishing to improve theit own ICT skills in self-study mode although the theme park theme is a little childish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Brought this book as I was due to sit an exam, it is idiot proof and very helpful, with step by step instruction. (and yes I did pass the exam)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)