Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2017
An easy read for the little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Arrived as expected, in every way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The book arrived quickly and tells the Christmas story nicely with nice, clear illustrations . Appropriate for pre-schoolers and infants.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This is a good book to introduce small children to the nativity story with clear pictures and short paragraphs on each page. It goes from Mary and the angel Gabrielle to their escape from Bethleham (King Herod's search for first borns). My 2 year old likes the pictures and we have read it a number of times since first getting it. My only criticism is that the book itself seems a litle flimsy. I would've preferred it to be hardcover for little hands to handle.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Lovely little book, i baught it for my son to open on christmas eve.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
This is perfect for younger children. The illustrations are a bit cutesy but the language is perfect for a three year old to really be able to engage with and start to understand the Christmas story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Exactly what I was lookinfg for for Chjristmas Eve . Our grandaughter played with the Nativity set and read and re read the book all over the Christmas period.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Well illustrated cartoon version of the nativity story. Ideal to read aloud. this will make a perfect stocking filler gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
The story itself is simplified which is good for children but it's incorrect which my son picked up on as his class are learning about it in school and at church. Also... There are characters missing in the little pieces you get with it. The quality of the book is good but I wouldn't bother buying just because it's incorrect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse