Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
63
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
These assist with a child's knowledge as she grows in the life of Christ and how the church can be part of life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I bought this to give to my great-grandson on his Christening. It's the perfect gift and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Lovely. Exactly what it says on the tin. My 15 month old loves sitting on my lap while I read these to her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
this was the right present for the time.

they loved it, it was the only one there, so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
This was a Christening gift for my granddaughter and was lovely for reading to her in her early years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
An excellent gift for baptisms with some lovely prayers for little ones. Also attractively packaged..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
bought as a christening present ,and so many people remarked on such a lovely gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
We have a few baby bibles now and this is by far my favourite! So pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great baptism gift, I love it, hope the children who got it will love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Beautiful little book, would recommend, lovely christening gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse