Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 September 2017
I bought this book as a Christening gift for a three year old. The stories are told simply with good illustrations. Ideal for this age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Excellent and very beautiful children stories books looks so lovely and nice books, have received the books today, Thanks seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
I chose this book as it contained a few of the New Testament stories I wanted for my small granchildren. It was the best one I could find which was entertainingly illustrated but told the stories simply. I did not want large book which had all the Old and New Testament stories in one book, I preferred separate books.
I feel it is excellent for 2/3/4 year olds. My grandchildren love having the stories read to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
I bought this book along with a colouring book to assist in teaching children in the Church Sunday Club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Lovely, simple parables, beautifully illustrated. Really love reading these with my children. Nice to see Jesus' parables being communicated to children as well as the more typical 'Bible stories'. More please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Bed time stories for my two year old...she loves the pictures..and the stories are so easy to understand for a two year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
Wonderfully illustrated and humorously told versions of well know parables. It is really engaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
I love this book, I read it as a child and now I bought it for mine. Love the illustrations. Simply written for little ones to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse