Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2012
Delivered on time, in good condition and exactly what I needed. I have several Haynes manuals already for different cars I have or have owned... no surprise that I knew the manual would be what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Pages thin and diagrams in black and white, I have seen photocopies better than this.
Found it as out of date as the car I was repairing.
Best stick to YouTube for repair information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
for a small outlay, this manual will save you money on mechanics bills. Good for diagnosis and also helps when trying to find the right terminology when talking to those in the know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Prompt delivery. Very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Clearly illustrated and numerous photos to aid in car maintenance, etc. Tells you everything you to need to know. Highly recommended to keep in the boot of your car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Came in plenty of time. Looks good. Good value for money. Was pleased with the item. No problems with the purchase, would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
A little disappointed with the paper quality of the edition. Usually fairly good quality. Paper floury and yellowed but clean and okay. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
If you have a ford ka, this is what you will need! everything is in there! pictures are clear and everything is in pretty good detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
perfect 'little' book, everything I needed to know about my car from changing the wheel to a full engine and gearbox re-build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
This book is a great help for the do it yourself mechanic and allows you to have confidence in what you are doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)